Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Nov 18 2018
2:00 PM
Practice
Bowie High School
Sat, Nov 24 2018
2:00 PM
Practice
Bowie High School
Sun, Nov 25 2018
2:00 PM
Practice
Bowie High School
Mon, Dec 10 2018
5:30 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Prince George's Sports & Learning Center
Sun, Dec 16 2018
All Comers Meet
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Fri, Dec 28 2018
6:45 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Prince George's Sports & Learning Center
Sat, Dec 29 2018
2:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Prince George's Sports & Learning Center
Sun, Jan 6 2019
All-Comers Meet
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Sun, Jan 20 2019
All-Comers Meet
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Sun, Jan 27 2019
All-Comers Meet
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Upcoming Events


Practice
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Bowie High School

'19 Indoor Season

Practice
Saturday, November 24 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Bowie High School

'19 Indoor Season

Practice
Sunday, November 25 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Bowie High School

'19 Indoor Season

Practice
Monday, December 10 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Prince George's Sports & Learning Center

Lanes 5&6

'19 Indoor Season

All Comers Meet
Sunday, December 16 2018

Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex

'19 Indoor Season

Practice
Friday, December 28 2018 @ 6:45 PM

Prince George's Sports & Learning Center

Lanes 5&6

'19 Indoor Season

Practice
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Prince George's Sports & Learning Center

Lanes 1&2

'19 Indoor Season

All-Comers Meet
Sunday, January 6 2019

Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex

'19 Indoor Season

All-Comers Meet
Sunday, January 20 2019

Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex

'19 Indoor Season

All-Comers Meet
Sunday, January 27 2019

Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex

'19 Indoor Season